vedge99: looking for a fun women
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Colorado springs, Colorado
32 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
vedge99 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am just me that is it. My hobbies or favorite things are swords, movies, RPG video games, pool, karaoke, friends, family, a little music, Cirque du soleil and anime. I still live with my mother and she really doesn't want me to date anyone, but I need to find if their is someone out their with the same interest as me. As far as my life I work at target witch really sucks and I like to hang out with my friends but I don't get to see them that often. As far as going to parties I don't do that much. For the most part I would like a women who just wants someone to be with maybe occasionally go out to see a movie or something like that a walk through the park. One thing that I do ask is that you are honest and not with someone else just looking to teach your boy friend a lesson. Also a must for me is a women who is happy almost all the time, I just don't like a depressed women just cheer up a crack a joke or two. just let me know what you think, and what you like. Some one with a good scenic of humor can smile and like some of the same thing that I like. Who knows you might find that we have something in common

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
right now I am unsure as to what I want in a women, Why don't you send me some ideas as to what you want from me

Mail Settings
To send a message to vedge99 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married