TerroristRed: Tall Gal looking for a Tall Guy
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Glen rock, New Jersey
55 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
TerroristRed is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey, since I'm a gal of few words online, here's a brief reply to the question of likes and dislikes. First of all the descriptor - "Terrorist Red". What's the difference between a terrorist and a redhead? You can negotiate with a terrorist! LOL There is a chance of negotiating with me for dark chocolate and good red wine. It might work.
Basic likes -- travel, wine, good food, (love to cook), treasure hunting, movies, and the usual cliches like long walks on the beach, roaring fires and holding hands.
Basic dislikes -- shortness, fatness and gym rats in general. I really don't want to hear about your job, last girl, or how many reps you did at the gym. Allergic to cats (the other white meat) and kids (unless they're out of your house).
What I'm looking for in a man is: a sense of humor - if you didn't laugh at any of the above, don't bother. Confidence, (because it's way sexy) smarts, a sense of adventure, an enjoyment of people watching (and commenting) and oh yeah -- did I say tall? Also, the ability to carry on good conversational banter is a big plus.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nothing too serious, a good coffee or a glass of wine at an active venue (so we could people watch) and see if there's some spark. If you'd like to fly me to Paris for dinner that'd be fine too, and we're not talking Texas.