menphus: Probably won't message you first
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ottawa, Ontario
34 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
menphus is looking for a relationship.
High school

Me rocking the winter beard

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Cory
I guess I should take start taking the site seriously lol. Full disclosure I've been out of the dating scene for a while, cause I was in a long term relationship and after I took a year off to clear my head. I'm pretty happy with my life. In a perfect world I love to add someone special to my life, but I don't need it to make my life complete. I work Tuesday -Saturday so the bar scene doesn't work lol. Things you might wanna know about me is....
Brutally honest..
I think everything can be funny
Suffer from ADD
Loves all animals
Love to do random acts of kindness
Turning into a homebody
......more to come

Or if you need a boyfriend for a wedding, family dinner, banquet or any event. I'm available I come with worldly knowledge and interestingly weird stories or I can be the strong silent type. I can also be used for a Netflix night as a pillow.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dunno haven't been on one in a while lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to menphus you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 32.