affableamy: Looking for someone to be myself around
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Louisville, Kentucky
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
affableamy anything.
Federal Employee

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love sitting on my back porch listening to old music of any kind. The simple things in life thrill me such as the sun peeking through the trees in the morning.
I would like to find someone I can laugh with and laugh at me. Someone that will put up with me acting goofy every once in a while. I would like my man that will show me how to fix my car, watch the baseball game with me, talk about a book, let me paint his toenails...just joking. I would like a man to be my best friend and someone I can smile with and tell me like it is. A man that makes me feel nothing less than amazing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting up for a beer at a local Louisville place and talking about ourselves. Walking around town checking out how the lights reflect against the windows. Getting to know each other without any hinderances. Showing each other what music we like at a record store and then capping off the night with coffee/ice cream.

Mail Settings
To send a message to affableamy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps