WalkMe8434: Nice Guys DO finish last! Need proof?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hot springs, Arkansas
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
WalkMe8434 anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well lets just see what all I can come up with here...

I'm your average, funny, witty, intelligent, nerdy guy. Nothing more nothing less. I enjoy reading, hanging out with my dog, gardening, working out, playing pool and chatting with total strangers that i meet off of here. Its not likely that we would end up meeting anyway so what does it really matter if I tell you private and personal things about myself.

I grew up on a farm and I listen to country music still. I know most people on here probably dig the hip-hop thang, and I guess its ok, but I'm more into the old school country. Patsy Cline and Conway Twitty to Allan Jackson and Gary Allan. I rarely cross the Bourbon Border line these days though. Gotta stay healthy and like the song says...I usually call the ex.

I like fighting of all kinds. Boxing, real wrestling, MMA, Judo, and jiu jitsu. I would like to compete in some wrestling and jiu jitsu matches sometime soon, maybe after the new year. I watch a lot of boxing and MMA. Ultimate Fighter on FX is like my male soap opera. And in the winter when season starts i will go and watch the high school kids wrestle.

Talking to a cool person from here, I remembered one of my goals I have yet to mention. I read alot of books. I really like reading books where someone goes off in the world doing something that's not like their ordinary life, or is different then what normal america would do. One book, or movie for the non readers, is Into The Wild. Others would be Last American Man, Nickel and Dimed, and One Mans Wilderness. In One Mans Wilderness, a guy retires and builds a log cabin in alaska all by hand with $40 worth of hand tools and lives there and writes about it, decent read.

Anyways, Ive always wanted to take off on horseback and travel around North and South America. Living off what I can find and sleeping where ever I lay my head. Seeing what all problems from other normal people would be and what all adventures would come from it. Then when, and if, I decide to join the real world, assuming I live through it all, I would want to write about it.

And if my book did good I would want to build a nice little restaurant somewhere with lots of land in the back so I could farm fresh produce for the restaurant. Of course by then I would need to find a person who likes cooking or running restaurants cause the only thing there that really interests me would be the farming.

I use to build houses, now, sadly, I have a company that mainly remodels since no one is building new homes in this new George W. economy. Oh how I miss framing a house, the freedom of being outdoors in the sun, wind, cold, snow and rain. I built alot of cool homes on lakes, bays and even one right on the beach in Ocean Shores Washington. I had the freedom and good luck to always have my dog with me at work to exercise and train him daily. Most times I could have amazing views of the water, mountains, or prairie grasslands depending on where exactly I was working.

Ive done a few rather fancy log cabins, very hard and dangerous work. One day I would like to either move off somewhere totally remote and build myself a nice log cabin, or build a home out of stone. If I decide to do the stone home I have the spot already picked out, and already own the land, so that's cheap. Now I just need to find some really cool looking stones and get to the backbreaking work.

If you wanna see me just ask for a real picture.

I think that about wraps it up for now...any questions don't be scared to ask!