MMAFan70: A Good Heart Seeks The Same
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mount laurel, New Jersey
47 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Indian, Leo
MMAFan70 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
IT Professional

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I think those who know me best would describe me as down to earth, and fun. I am a problem solver by nature and I care deeply about people and animals. I used to be a volunteer EMT. Some of what I saw on that job was very sad, but I probably learned more about myself from it than any other I ever had. Other interests include practicing and watching martial arts (I'm a huge UFC fan), comedy clubs, going on long walks with my dog, indie/foreign films, and playing the guitar.

My ideal lady is intelligent, compassionate, easy going, open minded and has an absolutely wicked sense of humor. She is not the type who believes in "What can you do for me?" but rather, "What can we achieve together?".

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something low key and easy. Conversation over drinks is usually a safe bet.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MMAFan70 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.