zuzupetals: I'm looking for someone to make me laugh
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
56 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
zuzupetals wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
All aboard that's coming aboard! Ahoy! Hoy! (to quote Mr. Burns)

Humour and wit is very important to me. I like good conversations in pubs or over a glass of wine (chewing the fat about film, music and social issues). I am open minded and like to be challenged.

I value intelligent wit (Jon Stewart), a strong sense of self awareness (there's a fine line between arrogance and confidence). I enjoy arts and culture and creativity (making your own one-of-a-kind Halloween costume) and just having fun (going out for some stand up comedy or checking out a Scottish festival).

I am into rock, old school punk and classic eighties tunes among other genres (lets just say my music collection is quite eclectic).I like going out to the theatre (Stratford Festival,Factory Theatre,etc.) and travel is one of my passions. Some of the places I've really enjoyed include Scotland, Mexico City, NYC, and both ends of Canada. My next trek will be to South Africa. Who wouldn't enjoy the wines and exotic wildlife.

I love movies. A few of my favourites are Oh Brother Where Art Thou, No Country for Old Men, Memento, School of Rock, Platoon, Lolita and Rear Window. I enjoy quality tv programs including Flight of the Conchords, Rome, Madmen, and Dead Wood.

I'm not into camping or fishing but a weekend at the cottage with good friends and wine suits me just fine.

I do enjoy watching some live sports (The Jays and Raptors) but would not consider myself an avid fan.

Socializing is big on my list and I'm always up for having fun and meeting new people. I enjoy house parties, dinner parties, live music and good restaurants.

Married fellows, good time Charlies and nutty buddies don't get very far with me. Looking for an intelligent, witty man with a smashing sense of humour.

I see land, Captain!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual conversation at a pub or patio.

Mail Settings
To send a message to zuzupetals you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 46.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps