karaleah12: I love happy people who enjoy life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
60 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
karaleah12 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Professional Medical

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Kara
I love to laugh and be happy in life--if you are always negative and don't see the beauty in life, please don't respond! I enjoy witty banter and good conversation. A healthy political debate it always welcome- or just a conversation about the current events is stimulating. Can you tell a good joke? I'll be your biggest fan! I love to laugh, and consider laughing to be one of the most integral parts of existence!! I am a true and loyal friend, and treat others like I would like to be treated. Honesty and respect are two of the MOST important virtues in my life. I love dancing, music, football, soccer (my daughter is an all-star player), softball (my other daughter is a third-baseman) consequently I am a huge sports fan--any sport! I was a champion swimmer in my teens, and I was also, dare I say, the dreaded "Head Cheerleader"...some of you may like that, and some of you may cringe-- It all depends on your experience with the cheerleaders in your day. At my school, we were all "cool" and were normal. None of this now, so hyped and conceited... but those were the "good old days" ....some of you might relate to that! I am a huge movie fan, I love working-out (spinning and Zumba) water sports, car-racing and trying anything new! I am easy going and get along with most everyone--looking for someone who shares the same outlook on life and enjoys family and kids.... Take care and hope to hear from you soon!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice, casual dinner with an environment for conversation...see where that takes us and go from there!

Mail Settings
To send a message to karaleah12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 67.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married