Age: 28
Long Term
Age: 26
Age: 29
Hang Out
Craaaaiig: This pool is SHALLOW
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Toronto, Ontario
29 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Craaaaiig is looking for a relationship.
Some University
University Student?

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Do you ever find that guys are soooo specific that they'll ask you a series of questions just to find out if you have the one answer they're looking for...

My name is Craig, I've been on here, on and off, for longer than I'd like to admit. I go to OCAD for drawing and painting. It pretty much takes up all my time. I'm only on here just to meet people and network. I've made lots of really good friends on here so I know not all of you are freaks haha.

I think no expectations is the best policy. I'm interested in guys who make the most of all situations. Guys who really appreciate something different. I don't deal in 100% anything. I like picnics, long bike rides at night, and collaborative dinners. I do lots of figure drawing sessions, movie nights, and concerts.

Lastly, I'm friendly and easy to talk to! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I want to play--don't wait--forms in the hideaway
I want to get on with getting on with things
I want to run in fields, paint the kitchen, and love someone
And I can't do any of that here, can I?

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Craaaaiig you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps