Yolanda1: Are you the chosen one?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
49 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Pisces
Yolanda1 anything.
Admin. Asst./entrepreneur

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am the single mother of an adult son. I am a believer and pray that God blesses me with a person who also has christian values and who is also a believer. If you've read the interests section, then you would know some of my likes. As far as my dislikes, I do not like liars, insecure men, men without ambition or without good conversation.

I am currently operating a home based business in which I aspire to do full time in the near future as well as go back to school.

That's it for now. For the rest, stay tuned.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Realistically, my idea of a nice first date would be to meet one another in a public place doing something that we both enjoy such as window shopping, fishing, yard sale/flea market shopping, eating, etc. I am pretty flexible with trying new things, maybe you can suggest something that I probably have never done or have seen and I just might agree to it. New things tend to be fun and exciting.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Yolanda1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 44.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75