sadielady: Where are all the GOOD MEN???
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Owingsville, Kentucky
67 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
sadielady anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
This is a hard one,it is hard to talk about ones self. But here goes.
Me:First of all no head games please. I love fun things, laughter is good for the soul.I love most things to do with the outdoors.Maybe you could call me a tomboy but I can also be a lady. I love music and dancing, anything fun.
I love most outdoor things, fishing,boating,I have even been known to go deer and rabbit hunting.I LOVE 4-WHEELING, I raised Mini Horses broke to pull carts, that was a blast.Walking and racking horses are the best.Told you I'm kinda a tomboy maybe even a little cowgirl in me . LOL. But don't let that fool you I love getting flowers for no reason and i love giving them too. I am a romantic, I keep looking for the man that will open a door for a lady if she is muddy from doing work out doors or dressed up.The woman that started this womans lib crap I would like to kick her butt, what was she thinking? I can work just as hard as any man but there is the woman side that wants to be treated as such.
One thing I have learned is to be a good friend and that I am, always.
My inside things: I like to do is paint pictures and candles,sew,crafts,I am learning to make fountains out of clay flower pots and bird baths for the patio. I also like woodworking.I love to cuddle while watching a movie or just setting and talking to my guy.
Things I dislike: 4 THINGS ARE A SNEAK, THIEF, LIER AND A CHEATER,and a couch potato who thinks that he is the only person in the room and has control of the remote, if you are one of them don't even bother me. At this point in my life I can afford to be picky.
Things that I really like to see is a nice tight pair of jeans or well fitting causual pants on a man, that is sexy.If you have any more questions just ask I will be more then happy to answer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Talk on here first then maybe the phone, if everything goes good then we can meet in a public place.And then if it is really good then we can have a real date. A nice resturant for dinner and a movie or a nice club for dancing. There are alot of options out there on what one could do for a first date.
----///--\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Account if
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died or
------///\-----is Dying of

Mail Settings
To send a message to sadielady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 59.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married