getlittlefuzz: Looking for the other piece of the puzzle
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Calgary, Alberta
59 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Anglican
Other Ethnicity, Aries
getlittlefuzz is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Engineering Related

Me in pub washroom.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a native Calgarian. Lived here when Calgary had a population of approx. 200,000. Calgary has grown since. Attended all levels of schooling. I have a good job and own my own home and vehicles. Keep in good shape. No belly on me. Not a alcoholic. I do not take drugs or play VLT's. I have no debts. I listen to some old 60's and 70's rock, some heavy metal, alternative, and folk rock. I love animals. I have no real hobbies to keep my mind occupied now. I do ride a motorcycle. This may freak out some people but I have been riding motorcycles since I was in my early teens and a lifestyle that is unlikely to change. A lot of people, who know me well, tell me I am a good man.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to start off with a drink at a nice pub or bar so that we can talk. Talking to each other is the best way to start things off.

Mail Settings
To send a message to getlittlefuzz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 57.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps