VegasVoodoo13: That blonde guy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Portland, Oregon
40 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Sagittarius
VegasVoodoo13 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a laid back guy who loves to travel. I just returned from my first around the world journey and now I want to go again. I do have aspirations of having a career in teaching, but for now I'm young and single and ready to see and take in as much of the world as possible. I love to learn new languages and meet new people. Basically I'm up for anything adventurous. On the other hand I can also stay in and rest on a day off and watch movies or hang out with friends. I'm looking for someone else to hang out with who's laid back and fun. No one who's to materialistic or overly obesessed with themselves. Anyway if your interested kick around the thought a bit and drop me a line. Later,

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would depend on the type of person I'm meeting. I would most likely try to find a restaurant that isn't to typical and take the person out to dinner. Next I would try to think of something on the creative side to do. Maybe a scenic walk so that we could talk, or maybe somewhere fun for a drink. I'm kind of spontaneous so I can't predict all of it for sure. What's the fun of planning everything?

Get the POF Mobile Apps