belitaly: looking for my soulmate!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Coral springs, Florida
59 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
belitaly is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Italian

About Me
I enjoy most things that brings laughter and a smile to my life. I appreciate loving, caring and honest people. I love being surrounded by my wonderful family and great friends. Chemistry is very important from the moment we set eyes on each other. I love to travel, visit new places and learn about new cultures. Love music, dancing (favorite is latin music), movies, the beach/ocean, and enjoy reading just about anything.

I am an easy going person and I am free of any ex drama, and have a grown son whom I love dearly. I prefer someone who is seeking a long term relationship, I have had my time for fun and am now in a new phase of my life where I filter out all the crap and only allowing things that really matter to me.

Please don't waste my time if you are separated, or in transition in your life; you must be ready to explore the possibilities of starting a new relationship. I don't have a preference as far as race; I prefer to explore all cultures and races. I speak English, French and Italian fluently.

If you want to know more about me ...all you have to do is ask!

Never settle for being someone's "other" when you have the potential to be someone's "one and only"!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meet for a drink or coffee somewhere quiet so we can talk and get to know each other.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to belitaly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 65.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps