snuggle_bugg: i want to believe agian
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Owosso, Michigan
33 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
snuggle_bugg anything.
food industry

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello yall, i'm almost 21 june 7th to be exact. I'm hard working and caring. I moved to Owosso last may for my sister and her family. They are the best thing that has happened to me sence my move. Anyone who comes into my life comes into the people that i live with lifes. My sister is my world right now. I want a guy who can restore my belief that guys can be caring and honost and good. i naeed someone who is open minded, caring, loveing, smart, funny, and loves childern, sence i live with three. I am willing to give my heart and soul to someone, if it's wanted and wont be hurt. so If i'm something that you might want to chat with or something more let me know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date.......meeting the person at a resturant, and as either Myself or hiself walks in the door our eyes meet, we sit down and have a nice dinner maybe a drink, then taking a walk. getting to know each other and then maybe laying down in the grass, star gazing. Then to add fun into the night go to a club or bar and letting go and seeing how much fun the other one is. Then go back to the cars and if all went well a sweet goodnight kiss, gentle and soft not to long, no tongue first kiss.