Buddy Clyde: Do the Next Right Thing
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Scorpio
Buddy Clyde anything.
Deputy Clerk

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey my name is Claudio I am just an ordinary guy trying to live life on life's terms. I have learned that if you live life simple and just do the next right lifes not that bad. I am looking for someone who likes to travel, plays or watches sports, does not mind getting a little dirty ever so often. Honesty if very important to me. I need someone who is not afraid to dance. There are many other things about me so if you would like to know more just contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date to me always has to be a quiet place where we can talk. Not some over the top place but rather a little hole in the wall for me will be just fine. Something very simple is good for me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Buddy Clyde you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke