generous traveler: From best friend to greatest love
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Washington, District Of Columbia
Details
45 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian, Scorpio
Intent
generous traveler anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Social Scientist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I’m an adventurer at heart, and I express that through my writings in public policy, singing, dancing Argentine tango, and through my close relationships with friends and family. I have worked for many years in the educational arena, and have recently stepped into the world of entrepreneurship -- two worlds that don't often collide. But that could be the story of my life, bringing things together that most people wouldn’t think of.

I live in the heart of Washington and do my best to take advantage of the wonderful things the city offers, from visiting small galleries to locally-owned cafes and restaurants. Yet there is so much more to discover…

I’m close to my family even though they live halfway across the country. My close friends here in the city are chosen family. We have great times dancing, traveling, hosting dinner parties, and other fun things. The only thing that’s missing in my life is my best friend and love of my life.

To keep things realistic, I’m looking initially for friends and I’m excited to see where there’s chemistry and what that can turn into -- because ultimately I’m looking for the woman I’ll marry. Life is a wonderful experience, and I would love the companionship of someone interested in sharing this incredible journey with me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It could be a traditional lunch or dinner, or something completely spontaneous.





Get the POF Mobile Apps