MonkeyRevolution: that....HORRIBLE monkey!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Calgary, Alberta
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
MonkeyRevolution anything.
High school
Information Technology

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Alrighty, I hate this bit, but I'm gonna make an effort.

I'm Monkey. I'm a former "art school" student (in quotes because it was a really lame art high school...but I'm into drama/music/art and I'm weird like an art school student) with aspirations in web design. Goin back to school this year after four years out of high school. My friends and I enjoy video games, karaoke, sci fi/fan, and randomly bursting into song.

I'm very flexible and open-minded, as well as formerly religious (but not anymore...)

You know how kids are all with the rebellion and stuff? Well, that never happened with me so it's kind of going on now.

I just came out of the longest relationship I've ever had (2 years, btw), but either I deal with things SUPER fast, or I've just not dealt with it yet.

I'm not sure what I'm looking for, really. I've only had relationships with boys in the past (see "Formerly Religious"), I'd like to make some friends, and I'd be open to /almost/ anything. I figure I can put myself out there and play it by ear.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MonkeyRevolution you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps