Countryflower.: Would love to hold your hand
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
54 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Pisces
Countryflower. anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an outgoing person looking for someone to enjoy life with. I take pleasure from the little things in life…like a smile or a walk in the rain. I like to socialize, laugh and meet new people. Friends are very important to me. Quiet times are also necessary whether it is a walk down a country road, or canoeing at the cottage.
I don't have kids, but my friends say that if I did all the other kids would be at our house and that I would make a great mom.

Communitcation, honesty, respect and trust is important to me, as well as is a good sense of humor.
Turn-0ns: big hands (they're great for back massages)
likes dogs
likes to be outside
doesn't mind kissing in public

Turn-offs: long hair
not being honest
not following thru

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who is living with
------///\-----Or has passed away from

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date: A hike through Algonquin Park, or any other parks, followed by a dip in the lake and a chance to swap great life stories. Or canoe paddle at dusk.
I'm very much a romantic so a drive in the country with a picnic stop under the biggest tree we could find would be great.
A country fair, or market would also be fun.
Or a great 'out of the box' idea you may have.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Countryflower. you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 48.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke