ariswiss: I believe in possibilities
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
35 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Asian, Pisces
ariswiss is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

Business Trip to Taiwan, India, Singapore

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Dan
I believe in possibilities than impossibilities. I like to give than expect to receive. I like to understand than being understood.

I have lived many stages of life like a roller coster so I can say I have wide scope of understandings in things and importantly in people.

I would be delighted to find someone here. Im easy to get along give me a shout we probably will at least become great friends.

I don't believe in empty words and outspoken rather reserved and loyal.. keeping words.

Hope my short message came across to you

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Le crocodile

Mail Settings
To send a message to ariswiss you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 29.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps