Age: 47
Long Term
BelloToscano: Carpe Diem with Me
Prefer Not To Say with Athletic body type
New york, New York
42 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
BelloToscano anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Prefer Not To Say Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
single, never married, no children, doctorate degree, dark blond hair, bright blue/green eyes. I am insatiably curious, live by carpe diem philosophy, extroverted yet introspective, goal oriented seeking same, truly passionate hearted gentlemen looking for kind (this is first on my list), attractive, interesting, intelligent, educated (formally or informally, does not matter) woman for true friendship and more if there is chemistry

My ideal match is:

never married, no children, loving, loyal, strong, sensual, passionate, independent, life loving, optimistic, treats others equally with respect and kindness regardless of who they are (from the car attendant to the person that can advance your career) intelligent, curious, romantic, holds herself in very high regard, adventurous, can challenge me and make me into a better person and vice versa, well traveled or is curious of other cultures and places, wants the best out of life.

Get the POF Mobile Apps