Bassplaayr: Music is the Universal Language
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
64 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
Bassplaayr is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Insurance Agent & Musician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Danny
About Me :

I believe in God, Family & Country.

I was raised by great parents. My greatest influence was my dad (he passed in 2008). He taught me how to treat a woman.
Not by words but by the way he treated my mother. They were married for over 50 years and I never heard a cross word.
Sure there were disagreements but my dad always respected my mother and though he wasn't a man to show much outward affection you could tell by his actions he adored her. He told me once in his later years "I was raised not to show much affection. In those days that was frowned upon". He then gave me a big hug & told me he loved me.

I’ve played music for 45 years professionally so naturally, music is a big part of my life.

I have a full head of silver/black (mostly silver now) hair & I have a great 26-year-old son who is married.

I am a social, fun loving guy that values friends & family & love the outdoors, nature & animals.

I also can dress classy & enjoy fine dining & artistic activities or can be dressed in jeans or suit & ready for most anything.

I love cooking & barbecue, it allows me to be creative & relax. I like to have fun & laugh.

I am politically center leaning right. A conservative.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What I want :

I’m looking for a classy gal that feels comfortable in jeans but can dress up as a knockout in a dress.

I require a woman that is confident in herself & has achievement goals & a career like I do. Outgoing and fun.

I prefer someone that takes care of themselves. Intelligence & humor is a turn on to me.

A first date could be anything from a casual cup of coffee to a nice dinner. As long as it would give us a chance to have a good conversation. The activity doesn't matter much.

A person who believes in God & believes that Jesus Christ died for our sins.

I also am an insurance agent that can work anywhere there is high speed internet so my schedule is variable.

So tell me about you.



Mail Settings
To send a message to Bassplaayr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 65
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps