thefern: Throwing lamps at those that need to lighten up ;)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pasadena, California
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Cancer
thefern is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Are you the type of person that wants to live life fully engaged and in the moment? The girl who does not shy away behind her cell phone in public? The woman who can slip into something sexy and dance the night away? Can you ignore all of the detractors and excuses and chase your dreams?

Last year, after being let go of my corporate job, I decided to start my life over. I decided to start doing the things I wanted to do instead the things I was always told to do.

I am no way the average man, and by no means should you be the average woman. Most of my attention and drive is currently directed in the entertainment industry and it allows me the freedom to explore different activities and soon be traveling (doing shoots on different locations).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nonchalant venue. Meet for coffee or lunch.

My New Year’s resolution is to give up alcohol for a year. I’m looking for a partner in crime to go out and soberly venture the world with. I want to have amazing stories to brag about… that we’ll actually remember haha!

Mail Settings
To send a message to thefern you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 38.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps