yolo4455
Age: 27
Dating
OneandOnly02
Age: 30
Dating
21honeybadger21: Find what you love and let it kill you.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
26 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Capricorn
Intent
21honeybadger21 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Poet
Profession
Photographer







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Me
I'm very motivated about my life and career(s), and I strive to be honest everyday in as many ways as I can. I believe honesty is a constant struggle and it's not something you can obtain. Im also very serious about my spirituality and my sobriety, and I hope I can meet someone with similar interests.

I'm a strong believer that you'll never even remotely get to know someone via some unorganized paragraph about them on the Internet. But if you want a vague idea of who I am, I vigorously practice wing chun Kung fu on a daily basis, I'm obsessed with art and poetry and music, I love bombing down hills and carving on my skateboard, working on and riding my Triumph motorcycle, learning languages, studying geography and traveling, swimming, watching hockey and baseball, old school tattoos, and lately my music choices have been death metal and underground hip hop. I dare you to try to get to know me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that does not involve alcohol or drugs... Like maybe some coffee and then a bit of casual BASE jumping? That sounds more fun to me.





Get the POF Mobile Apps