na1548: Articulate entrant
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Houston/las, Nevada
47 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Scorpio
na1548 anything.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Easy going and pretty laid back, thoughtful and known to be kind and considerate and pride myself on manners and courtesy ... but am also very driven and often direct and not a push-over type and I firmly believe in myself.
Confident and articulate and always well mannered ... am looking to share experiences and make new friends etc. After all, firndship is a precursor foundation to any relationship
Much travelled (32 countries to date) and it's a real passion of mine; I will continue to explore the world ... 60 countries atleast is my goal!
I am British ... born and raised in England with Indian heritage and have been in the US for 3 years. So, don't be surprised if I sound very English. The way I see it, I got the breeding of the best of both worlds/cultures and am very proud of this.
Sport also plays a large part in my life .. be it golf and tennis, and ofcourse from England - cricket, rugby and footie (alright soccer).
Admittedly not up to speed on US sports but I have to say I am impressed with US Football
I am also on a mission to get even more fitter and it's starting to pay dividends !
I like to learn and improve each day and feel that I am lucky to do so and learning/education is something I advocate and strive for .... hence my penchant for extending my vocabulary and composition
I like music of all kinds and have a soft spot for British sounds ... too many to list here ! I think we all know Music is a varied but yet so powerful medium.
To me family and health are the core to life and I try my level best to remember that each and every day

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Genuine, caring and interesting people in mutually comfortable and no-pressure location for 'getting to know' etc ......
I like sports, music, dinnner and drinks and open to try more expansive/adventurous things too !

Mail Settings
To send a message to na1548 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 50
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke