sms64541510: Life's an Adventure!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Richmond hill, Ontario
51 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
sms64541510 anything.
Bachelors Degree
Architectural Sales/ Fire Rated Glass

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well I am kind of shy when I first meet people. Once I get to know you, I can be quite the outgoing person. I am happy individual who loves life, likes to entertain and have fun, family and friends are most important to me.

I own my own business and do work a lot, but I also do try to enjoy life to the fullest and take each day as it comes! I enjoy going out, being active and being with my friends. Whether it be a night of dancing, although my two left feet sometimes get in the way or just dinner, vino and great conversation.

I also enjoy those quite moments at home, cooking, a great bottle of wine (Valpolicella) and a good movie. Do you have any suggestions for a great movie? Some of my fav's are "A Walk in the Clouds" "Golden Compass" The Holy Grail"

I must tell you up front I am a Chocoholic, my favorite chocolate is Caramilk (Caramel White Chocolate) not to be confused with the other caramel with that liquid caramel inside.

I absolutely love traveling, mainly to European destinations. Although I have been to Australia, New Zealand, Namibia, South Africa. I try to go away on vacation at least once a year.

I'll always have a smile on my face....I take my career seriously...but what's missing is that someone special in my life. Not sure if she's out there on this site but hey, I thought I'd give it a try :)

What I am looking for:

Intelligent woman, confidence is a huge turn on!
Bright and ambitious.
Willingness to learn and discover new opportunities.
Outgoing, loves life.
Wants a family
Enjoys traveling (In Canada or around the world)

Not looking for:

Introverts overly shy women
Women that are afraid to speak their minds
High maintenance, materialistic
Prudish, self centered


PS Never frown, not even when you're sad because you never know when someone is falling in love with your smile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual meeting (Nothing too formal) in a not so crowded room where we could engage in conversation while discovering each other. With either a bottle of wine or even just coffee.

I must say that, I have always wanted to take and early morning balloon ride. With a breakfast basket, fresh fruit and steaming coffee while watching the sun rise. (This could be a second or third date) This would be unforgettable just like you!

Mail Settings
To send a message to sms64541510 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 36.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs