wil4527: No Matter Where You Go There You Are
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Saint louis, Missouri
68 year old Male, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
wil4527 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am committed to to my daughter(12). I enjoy a lot of different things and I like my work. I am lucky to have a chance to make my living doing things I like and having control of my time to be with people I like. I do photography and I also do a lot of writing. I am also involved in a few organizations.

I love movies, recent to black and white. I read a lot and beginning to learn more about gardening and growing things. This summer I am putting in a large garden. I am going to try to make a place where it will be a nice place to just sit and think or read when it isn't 105.

I am happy with my life, I am not broken or in search of being completed. I am looking for a companion, friend and love of my life. I am a romantic and believe in happy endings.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i would be looking to do something where we could talk and get to know each other. I would also want to find a place that was intimate but interesting and fun to go. I would look for a quiet place. I would also listen. I would also want to do something romantic and unexpected. I would hope to find a kind, inelligent and attractive woman.

Get the POF Mobile Apps