AmiableGent: Voted **BEST**
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
London, UK
Details
44 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
AmiableGent is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Business Owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
So what makes me unique? I don't know....fingerprints? I'll ignore the advice and tell you some random things about myself.

I am a working man. I have a limited company which is ticking over quite nicely (if not exactly listed in Forbes just yet) but have decided this may be a temporary gig as, having read a lot of these profiles, I think opening a 'DVD and a bottle of wine' store has the potential to make me a millionaire.

I adore animals. I'd like to own a dog but as I work long hours I instead have two cats who ironically kill all the local wildlife. I managed to save a little baby squirrel from their jaws the other day, but then recently strode barefoot into my living room and trod on a dead rat the size of a chimpanzee.

I like to go on holiday somewhere in Asia around February time. After Christmas when it's cold and depressing it's nice to have an imminent holiday somewhere hot to look forward to. I'd like to go to Cambodia and Vietnam in the near future. I'm also keen on last minute weekends away.

I can cook, and do a mean spag bol. I even have a herb garden outside which I use for fresh ingredients (when my cats aren't crapping in it). I also do a roast dinner which would I suspect be described as 'awesome' by an excitable and easily pleased American.

I really enjoy dancing and have absolutely no shame. I am definitely a first one on the dance floor type person.

I've a large close knit family, or at least they are as they have all buggered off to live in Kent by the sea and left me in London. I like to visit, breath the fresh sea air and eat some superior fish 'n' chips. I have an uneasy relationship with the seagulls, who have muscular necks and look violent. They are OK as long as I don't provoke them by eating in the street, looking at them in the street, or being in the street.

In case you need any more convincing; when I was five I won Butlin's Best Bisto Kid competition. This basically involved me performing muscle man poses on stage in my swimming trunks while saying 'ahhh, Bisto' (it was the 70's).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Get your people to speak to my people; we'll do drinks.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to AmiableGent you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:34 and 50.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps