Bryan217: Honesty/Respect/Trust are good assets
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Edmonton, Alberta
47 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Bryan217 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am fun loving guy with a good sense of humor. I am a good looking guy who takes care of myself. Dress good and smell nice. I like being active and busy but also enjoy sitting back and relaxing. I'm down to earth and appreciate the small things in life. I listen to alot of music and can not get enough. I like watching movies but have to admit on being behind on seeing the latest. I like riding my bike, playing hockey, golfing, camping, concerts, going to the beach, and spending time with friends. I have not met the right girl yet, nothing has worked out so far. I am currently starting up my own company as well as working full time at the same company for over the last 12 years. My Stats are 6'0, about 165lbs., brown hair, hazel eyes. P.S. sorry about the picture I will get one ASAP. till then this Bobblehead of my favorite player Doug Weight will just have to do.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going out on the town, maybe visit an art gallery, museum, festival, walk in the park. Then follow it up with a nice dinner out at some type of ethnic restaraunt. It would end up with a movie or a drink.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bryan217 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 36.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps