travelchic29: Nice/Fun girl lookin 4 Nice/Fun guy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Alexandria, Virginia
40 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Cancer
travelchic29 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm passionate about living life to the fullest and following through with my goals. I love learning about other cultures and traveling the world.

I'd really like to meet someone with substance. Someone who is funny and down to earth. Someone who is cultured, open minded, and one who won't stray away from being who they really are, no matter how much the world will influence them to conform. A hardworking person but at the same time one who can have fun and knows how to party. Someone who knows what their priorities are. Someone who loves their job and put all of themselves into what they do for a living and not just in it for the money. One who is confortable with who he is and appreciates life.

Would also be nice to find someone who I can run or play golf with and maybe someone who can cook =)

Mail Settings
To send a message to travelchic29 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps