Nor. Brerk: Looking for someone special
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Berkeley, California
43 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Nor. Brerk anything.
Some college
Distribution Supervisor

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
On the outside I seem rough and rugged, but very sweet, kind and unselfish. I am a hard worker that is looking to better my self. Whether it is personaly or physicaly. I would like to get back that fire that I feel when I know that their is that special some one in my life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A Night that starts with a chance to meet each other at our own pace. I would like to have something in mind, but depending on the encounter the best fit would go great. Food, entertaiment, a chance to talk, walk, and get to know about each other is typical. I would like to find a place that we both have never been before so that we can both be on even ground. I would hope to start by making you smile and laugh. A walk in a beautiful place or on the beach would be a great place to end up.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Nor. Brerk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps