changa211: looking for a man that's a kid at heart
Prefer Not To Say with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cleveland, Ohio
60 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aquarius
changa211 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Looking for someone to do things with,not looking for anything serious just yet but it's definitly not out of the question if it happens. I'm a divorced hispanic woman that wants to expand my horizons. My children are grown and on their own. I get lonely sometimes and it would be nice to go to the movies, walks, go to events like basketball, football, baseball games with someone. I like a man that makes me laugh. Kind of a kid at heart, but responsible. He has to have good hygiene; (that's very important to me). I have been in a relationship with a man for the last 7 years and it hasn't gone anywhere. I want change, I want a man to appreciate me. I am a good woman and I want a good man who knows how to appreciate what he has. I treat my man special but I want the same in return. This is very scary for me because I have not done anything like this before, this is my first time::

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably talk and get the feel of the other person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to changa211 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married