eaglefan777: I will treat you like a queen
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Gainesville, Georgia
60 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
eaglefan777 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 49 year old, DWM, with two children, 18 and 21. I am a Christian who loves my kids, sports, music, surfing the net, meeting new people, church activities, reading. I am a one-woman man who loves to spoil my lady. I love humor but can be serious when I need to be. Loud, obnoxious people tend to get on my nerves. I'm not a fan of super-loud music either. I do, however, love a wide variety of music. I like sci fi, action, adventure, romantic comedies, and suspense in the movies I view and the books I read. I love to roller skate, bowl, play ping pong, pool, volleyball, bad minton, air hockey, and I play softball for my church.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I will pick you up, open your car door for you, take you to a nice, quiet, relaxed, and unrushed dinner (my treat) where we can discuss anything from religion to sports to our children (if applicable) to anything you like. Then we can go for a walk in the park or in the mall, if it's raining out and continue getting acquainted. When I drop you off at the end of the date, I do not require more than a handshake. And I'll look forward to our next date! (I don't go to movies on the first date, unless you just really want to, because you can't converse during them.)

Mail Settings
To send a message to eaglefan777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 60.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps