kittkatt101: Live....Laugh....Love!!!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Kitchener, Ontario
45 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
kittkatt101 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover
Payroll and Accounting

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Kathi
Here I am once again seeing if maybe 2017 will bring better relationships and awesome friendships!!

I am a loving & honest mother to 2 wonderful children. I am a very easy going woman who likes to play pool, darts, go bowling and have a couple of beers while watching the hockey game...yes...I am a hockey fan...GO LEAFS (okay...not this year but one day)!! I have a great sense of humour and enjoy laughing! I value my family and friends and I have a wonderful job that I really enjoy. I love to work on my house, inside and out, as I find it relaxing and fulfilling so see a job well done.

I would like to find someone that will compliment my life, not make it more complicated. Like most people I feel that building a friendship first is necessary. I am a very independant woman looking for a stable and ambitious guy who is honest, caring, passionate and genuine. I would like to meet a man who can make the time and effort to have fun and do things. Please...if you are just here for a booty call, move on...I am at a point in my life that I would like to find something meaningful.

Thanks for looking and good luck fishing :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would be something that we would both want to do...I'm pretty easy going.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kittkatt101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married