tpfanbase: Looking for Ms. Right
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Alexandria, Minnesota
41 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
tpfanbase is looking for a relationship.
Lab Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Eric
Hi there ladies. This is my first time doing this, so i don't know what to expect really. First of all, i love music, especially the classic rock music. Tom Petty, Bob Dylan, and Neil Young are my favorites. Currently, I work as a lab technician, and i did go to college for biology. I am looking for a woman who is sincere, has a good personality, great sense of humor and just someone who loves to have fun. i believe i'm a nice guy who will always treat a woman the way they are supposed to be treated. Hopefully, I can be that guy for some lucky girl.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would consist of a very elegant and fine dinner. We would get to know each other a lot better during that time. After that, maybe a good dance or a movie would be in store. Then to top it off, we would have dessert on a moonlit beach sometwhere and just get to know each other some more. And a good night kiss would be in order as well. :)