Chvy4x4rebelcwgrl: Great Girl Look'n For That Special Guy
Smokes Often with Average body type
Pampa, Texas
36 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Chvy4x4rebelcwgrl anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to go to the River, Lake, Fishing, Pool/8 Ball, Monster Trucks, Rodeos, Bars/Clubs, Dancin, and Just Hangin Out :) I listen to just about all kinds of music... It just depends on the mood I am in... I love Blues, Country, Rock, Rap, Oldies, & Especially the Blues... I have 4 tattoos... I love tats... I like to spend as much time as I can with my beautiful daughter... She is the most important thing in my life... If you'd like to chat mail me at yahoo chvy4x4rebelcwgrl dot com or my space dot com/chvy4x4rebelcwgrl

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I really dont know what I would like to do on a first date because I have never been on a real date :) Yes I have been married and have a little girl but still never been on an actual date... I guess I would like to go horse back riding, to dinner and a movie, or just to play pool and hang out have a few drinks get to know each other and see where it goes from there :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Chvy4x4rebelcwgrl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 32.
Lives in United States
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps