itslenny: Yes
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Wollongong, New South Wales
Details
42 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Aquarius
Intent
itslenny isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High school
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Debt Recovery







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Birds  



About Len
Looking to meet someone who isnt looking for anything serious at the moment. I have kids and they come 1st.

POF needs a rating/feedback system similar to eBay. If you're one of these ladies who always on the phone checking Social media , then keep moving.

My background is Dutch/Maori/Japanese. I travel alot due to my job and am time poor when I have my kids.
I enjoy most genre's of music except country. Im currently learning to be a better cook and like spicy food.

Did I mention I have kids?

I'm a pretty easy going type of guy. I love the outdoors and would rather being doing something physically challenging rather than sit around on my bum.


Please only contact me if you have a profile pic at the very least. I'm not glued to my digital devices so my apologies if I don't reply asap.

FYI yes my age is correct. I haven't had a 'hard life' and take care of myself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Carbonated beverage


Mail Settings
To send a message to itslenny you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 44.



Get the POF Mobile Apps