Age: 34
Hang Out
Dysphorikk: New in town
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Austin, Texas
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Black, Scorpio
Dysphorikk anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im 5'4, 125lbs, and my hair color changes shades of brown and red every so often. I am 18, and a junior in college. I just moved here to Austin about 2 weeks ago, and aside from my new roomates, i dont know anyone. I've been down 6th street a few times, and we drove through Sunset Valley once, but that's about the extent of my "tour of austin". I came out here to dance (no, not stripping) and just to get out of stuffy (not to mention overly-poluted) Houston, but i do miss home. I love to dance, and play pool. Kareoke is my new addiction, and i like to chill with a glass of wine occasionally. Id just like to meet a girl to "show me the ropes" of this town, and to be a friend. Maybe even more later, but one step at a time, right? My AIM is Dysphorikk and my email is PreciousAngel99

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The ever-so-awkward First date...hmm! I dont know, im really laid back, so i guess a coffee house, then a movie, icecream at the park, going to play pool, chillen at my place, lazertagging (do you guys have that here?). It doesnt really matter to me. I am up for almost anything (within reason, of course) I dont kiss on the first date, and i definatly wont go to bed with you. So if that's what youre after.....sorry.