seandon4: Hello
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
La crescenta, California
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
seandon4 anything.
Programmer Analyst

I am Seeking a Woman For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm most comfortable on my own or in small groups. I tend to feel lonely or isolated when around a lot of people. So, I'm not much of one for throwing parties, but I enjoy visiting old friends and going to their parties on special occasions and playing old-school video games.

I do not smoke or do drugs, but a number of my good friends do one of these socially. I will enjoy mixed drinks or a good beer socially, but not regularly.

Above all, I love computer programming, which I've gotten good at over the years. And I have a general interest in math and electronics, though I'm not yet very good at either.

I love all sorts of music (though I tend to shy away from dancing). So I can't help but check out sub woofers, amps and musical instruments at stores, but I never spend much.

I have a thing for flutes and I'm trying to get good at playing. I love many classic melodies and love to whistle a lot.

I also really enjoy playing and studying the art of Judo at a local club.

I enjoy studying philosophical taoism, philosophy in general, and fiction about human nature.

Making good friends and being honest and open with them is very important to me.