oregonmale: heyyyy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Portland, Oregon
32 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
oregonmale wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im definately NOT into games. If women thinks that works with me there wrong... I do find the time for the right girl, but i also dont want to waste my time, definately not into "online chatting" and socially insecure people. Im here to meet not to entertain you online

I just left oregon after spending almost my whole life. Why you ask? Oregon isnt what its all cracked up to be. Terrible Weather, terrible economy, overpriced housing, high taxes. Which wont change there. I moved to Texas and em attending Texas Tech for my last 2 years, getting my degree in Personal Financial Planning, and may double major in Business or economics. Great economy, low cost of living, great weather, and the southern charm you can't beat. Would I move back to Oregon? sure if the jobs offer, but I would love to stay in the Southwest.

Still looking to meet cool people in Oregon, will be commuting back and forth, since I have all my family, and most my friends, there.

my yahoo is macoantec

my---space is parkcityutah1


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
go to the coast for the day, go on a walk, go to mt hood, something unique

Mail Settings
To send a message to oregonmale you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75