Age: 44
Age: 48
Long Term
cutiee74: looking for a cute, easy going, honest g
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
North andover, Massachusetts
43 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
cutiee74 anything.
Physical Therapist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an easy going, fun, caring person who is looking for an honest, fun, sexy guy, who looking for a long term relationship. I am athletic, I go to the gym. I try to stay in shape. I am looking for someone who likes to work out too, but not a health nut. I like camping, hiking, biking, rollerblading, any kind of activity. I am the type of person who can not sit inside on a sunny day. I like to go to bars and clubs dancing but I also like to stay at home and watch movies or make dinner together. I want a guy who is affectionate, a good communicator, likes his job and family, and wants to have at least one kid. I am open minded and I will try new things. I like someone who is funny and outgoing. I can be shy at first but once you get to know me I am fun. I have long light brown hair, bluish eyes, and a nice smile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would not mind meeting for a drink. But I am open for anything dinner, comedy club, bowling, movie, dancing...

Get the POF Mobile Apps