jawauch1287: I'm Full of Laughs and Ready to Share!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ephrata, Pennsylvania
29 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
jawauch1287 anything.
retail... wal-mart mgr

after my roommates wedding

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hey, my name's Jeremy, i'm an easy going kinda guy. i'm a softy at heart even though i don't look it, the teddy bear type. nationality wise though i'm half italian quarter german, quarter fill-in-the-blank. i'm a funny attention hog kinda guy, i need and love attention (not always in the dirty way either). i love laughing and making others laugh and i love going out dancing and drinking or maybe just relaxing at a bar. i work at wal-mart as a department manager and incidently all my best friends either work there or have worked there lol! i'm single, never married, no kids... not now anyway. kinda dull i know, but i finally turned 21 and i'm enjoying life! i live with 3 of my best friends and the daughter of 2 of them, so it's cool, friends are always coming over and it's never a dull moment! lol! say what you want, but wwe, star wars, video games and (gasp) anime are my biggest interests, i'm a raging dork at heart and so are my friends so it's all good! i've recently acquired a new love... guitar hero! it's amazing, and now that i bought an xbox 360 i got it for myself and i've been psuedo-strumming my evenings away. i recently have gotten into yoga, my roommate got me started with it, but i gotta say it's fun and i feel great afterwards! i consider myself an artist inside, my senior year of hs was nothing but art and i planned to go to school for graphic design or art ed. but it fell thru... i do all kinds of art, but not so much nemore because a full time job and life more or less prohibit my free time... and the general ugh of work kills my artistic spirit/moods when they do pop up... i was born in new jersey, so far north it's almost new york city, i lived in pa most of my life, but i'm a jersey boy at heart. i wrestled, played football, cheered (yea you read it, i was a cheerleader) and managed track in highschool, graduated in the top 22 percent of my class. i'm a hopeless romantic and i love loving and being loved. i'm a responsible person, wise and mature beyond my years and i know how to hold things down, but i really know how to have a hell of a good time. i'm not sure what else to say, if you wanna know something just get a hold of me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i enjoy pretty much anything on a date. i used to dig the whole "let's go to the movies" thing but as i get older i think it's kinda cliche and not a good way to get to know someone... dinner is always good, i'm from a big italian family and nothing is a better ice breaker than a good appetizer ;) i've recently started going to bars or clubs and dancing alot so that's certainly something i'd be interested in doing too! at the same time i wouldn't object to star gazing or a stroll around a park or something, i love playing 20 questions and think it's a fun way get to know someone. i know what i like but i also am open to anything at least once so who knows what'll happen next lol!

Mail Settings
To send a message to jawauch1287 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 26.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married