vlc1955: Squirrel Looking for Her Nut
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Yakima, Washington
62 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
vlc1955 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
ask me

My 60th birthday 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
ME: A little about myself: I am a non-smoker and a non-drinker. I am honest, compassionate and a one man woman. I feel that honesty, trust, respect, fidelity, companionship and communication are a must in a relationship. With that comes the attraction, love and passion that keeps the intimacy alive. Touch is very important but not clingy! I have a good sense of humor so please if you don't like to kid around and laugh at yourself from time to time I'm not your gal. I have good common sense and survival skills, which I have found is a rarity these days. I love to write poetry, it's good therapy. I like to sew, do bead work, wire wrap jewelry, I'm a huge rock hound so my eyes are always to the ground.. I enjoy flea marts and thrift stores because I'm very frugal and simple minded. I love my dogs, they are very well mannered and we are a packaged deal. I love road trips of any kind and I am usually the one at the wheel because I enjoy driving. I had back surgery in Dec. of 2013 and it's been a rough road and I'm just now feeling like doing a little yard work. Because of being down for so long I put on a few pounds and if that bother's you then I'm not your gal because I don't come from a Barbie doll genetic background. We are built for comfort not speed! My pictures are now current and if you don't have one posted I will not respond. With that said if you would like to know more please contact me I will answer you honestly.

FYI: I will not tolerate; liars, cheats, disrespectful behavior, drunks, drug addicts, smokers, womanizers, scammers or game players. If any of that describes you then stop here.

YOU: All I ask is that you are honest, trustworthy, and a one woman man. Please take pride in your appearance (bathing, brushing your teeth whether your own or not, shaving or nicely trimmed beard and deodorant is a must). Be self-supporting, have your own place and car that runs. You don't smoke and are not a drinker other than one occasionally. You are not a couch potato and you don't expect to be waited on hand and foot. I've taken care of people all my life and I would like someone who is courteous and would like to do things for me as well. Good sense of humor is a must! Looking for a partnership, someone walking beside me not in front of me.

If I contact you please be considerate and tell me that you are not interested in a tactful manner and good luck in your search.

FYI: I don't want to climb mountains, swim the sea, roller blade, or run a marathon. I'm more into the down to earth things that won't cause a heart attack! Lol... I will do what I can to join in and that doesn't mean you can't with your friends and family. Oh and don't contact me if you are a Leo, I love them but it never works out!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First time meetings are always uncomfortable so let's meet somewhere public where we could visit over coffee or lunch, where there is no pressure. If there is indeed chemistry, then we could determine if a second date should follow. If you have a better idea then run it past me.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to vlc1955 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:58 and 67.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps