zeke_zee: A good guy with a good future
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Kitchener, Ontario
29 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Taurus
zeke_zee anything.
Some college
Account Manager

Most Recent

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First thing is first - To limit the number of messages I get daily, please only message me if:

*You do not have children currently
*You have no sexual hangups or emotional baggage
*You are normal - not clinically insane

Thank you, now about me:

I'm not Zeke. I am a 22 year old Account Manager with a major Canadian bank. I enjoy coffee and social gatherings. I study many aspects of life. Human Psychology, Politics, Religion and Philosophy, these are all topic I enjoy to study.

I like to expand my knowledge - I like intelligence and only surround myself with intelligent people.

I am very much in to travel and languages. I currently Understand 2 languages, and am working on another 2 as well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee - but who wants a date?

Mail Settings
To send a message to zeke_zee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs