Dan1209: Legend
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Dan1209 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Entertainer







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  


Interests

About Me
Hey Everyone, I don't really like writing about myself. I'm not even sure what to write. Well, here goes... I'm 23 years old and live in Toronto Canada. I'm an actor and comedian here in the big city. I am very honest and straight forward with people. It seems to be a quality that some people admire and some people down right hate. I just graduated from Humber college school of comedy writing and performance program. I met a lot of cool people there. I hope to meet more here on this website. I am currently selling my own talk show here in Canada. It's called Past Curfew. Lets be honest though, I would love to sell it in America. Well, if you want to know more, give me a call....or e-mail. Luv Daniel Xavier Snyder

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would enjoy doing anything with the right woman. Walking on the beach, talking, just being with her. I am very romantic and enjoy being with my woman.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Dan1209 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps