Ducky Love: I love my Ducks!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Eugene, Oregon
28 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Ducky Love anything.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First off I am a student at the U of O. I love going to school! I love the enrichment and the atmosphere at the U of O. I love the field of study and I am extremely passionate about what I am going to do with it. I know what I want out of life, and I am extremely driven and motivated to get it. When I'm not focused on school I love to hang out with my friends and family. They mean the world to me and I am very loyal to them. A few little fun facts about me, I love walking in the rain, I love falling asleep to the sound of rain, turning the pillow over in the middle of the night to the cool side is the best feeling ever! I love to cook and bake, I find it relaxing. The Fall is the best time of year, I love waking up early and walking around campus in the cold crisp air. I should probably say that I am super shy! But I am told I have a great personality and sense of humor, so give me a chance and you wont regret it :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a great date would be to go get dinner or coffee, talk, get to know each other, then walk around down town looking at all the holiday lights and decorations. Movies are great, but I think they are a better fit for second dates or the end of a first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ducky Love you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 24.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married