Non-Smoker with Average body type
Puyallup, Washington
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
rayluv47 anything.

Me and My Momma

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm Ridiculously Good Looking.Hahaha. But really though I am. I love just hanging out with good company at home or somewhere laid back. As cliche' as it might sound, I really like to cook for someone special at my house. Have wine and dinner by the fireplace and relax in my Hottub. I spend my weekends working on my house, spending time with my family and friends, and of course watching the SeaHawks Religously. I'm a successful salesman. I'm also an amature Tattoo artist, and a semi-professional Race car Driver. I love work. I drink socially. I don't smoke. I don't do drugs(Except for Crack...hahaha, just joking...Please no crackheads) You want to know more, get at me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It depends...I might take you to a Seahawks game(because if you can handle me getting a little crazy and making an ass of myself, we'd probably have date #2)Have dinner in Seattle, and take a walk by the waterfront. If it weren't football season, we might go check out the Zoo, Watch a movie, Go get Fast and Furious on some Go-Karts, or maybe go get muddy in my Jeep. A fun time is guaranteed, or you money back. I like going out as much as I like staying home, with the right women.

Get the POF Mobile Apps