Age: 37
Age: 35
Age: 49
downhomegrl: Single, sweet and a lil Saucy
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
St. john's, Newfoundland
42 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
downhomegrl anything.
High school
Career Woman

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very down to earth independant girl. I haven't been on the dating scene for quite a while, but I am open to possibilities if the right person were to come along. I would love to meet up with a kind-hearted, independant, fun person who enjoys the little things in life and doesn't carry a basket of chips on their shoulder... I work very hard so it is important to me that work ethics mean something to you. I also like doing things around the house like yard work, painting, renos and yes even cooking. I love animals, kids and the elderly and everytime I see someone walk their dog or someone holding the door for a senior my heart melts. I consider myself somewhat witty and humorous and those qualities are very important to me in someone. After all, if you can't laugh what else is there? So, if you think you fit the profile I described I'd love to hear from you.
P.S. NO GAMES PLEASE THIS AINT A CASINO (and no gamblers either!)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not gonna butter this up because a first date is all about the chemistry so if it isn't there, it just isn't. I would probably invite you to the dog park with me...we'd chat and have coffee...after that, if the chemistry was right, the possibilities are endless....