Age: 39
Age: 50
Long Term
minderbean: looking for a best friend and partner
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Aurora, Illinois
41 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Sagittarius
minderbean is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Going out with friends Feb 2010

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
How do you describe yourself in a short paragraph? It's hard really. I'm a 34 year old special education teacher and I absolutely adore each and everyone of my students. I'd like to think that if I've taught them 1/2 as much as they've taught me, then I'm a great teacher because I've learned some of my hardest lessons about life from them. I intend to go back to school for occupational therapy, but haven't yet found the program that meets my needs. I enjoy being outdoors (doesn't really matter what we're doing) but prefer the warm weather over the cold. I recently rediscovered how much I love to read for pleasure and it's a wonderful thing.

I am looking for someone who values spending time with me, but also their own independence. It's important to me that someone I'm with wants me to have my own interests and friends, and feels it's equally important for them to have as well. I'd love to be with someone with a good sense of humor, honest, intelligent, romantic, and sincere. I value honesty and communication above everything and feel they are the foundations for any successful relationship (whether it is with friends, family, or a partner) I've been told that I can be shy at first until you get to know me, sincere, sensitive, hard-working, loyal, open-minded, and easy to talk to.

I am looking for someone that wants to get to know me as a person, become my friend, and then allow the relationship to develop naturally.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I want to go somewhere that we can get to know each other. Sitting in a dark movie theater doesn't allow us the chance to talk and see if we connect. I love surprises and I admit I'm old fashioned when it comes to first dates. Get to know me as a person and plan something you think I'd like. If you can do that, then we most definitely will connect.

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Profile if
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\- ///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
----///--\\\---Or who may be suffering from it or survived it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to minderbean you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke