codyndoftrail: self made desperado
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Floral city, Florida
59 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Native American, Aries
codyndoftrail anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I say that I am a self-made desperado, because I made the decisions in my life. Sometimes I went down the wrong road , and sometimes the right. I live my life under the influence of two philosophies..never be ashamed of who you are..and never,ever hide from who you are! I believe in all religions,sects, and doctrines. We should never assume that one is better than the other. IF you are looking to date or just spend some quality time, with an openminded person like myself. Then lets give it a try! P.S. I am moving back out west at the end of August, with company ,or not CODY

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably a coffee shop, because nobody ever got influenced by coffee! Then god willing and the creek don't rise, go get a bite(food) and put your dancing skills to the test!

Mail Settings
To send a message to codyndoftrail you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 47.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke